Peniche Lisbon, Portugal + Corrections: High(-0:18 -2.00) Low(+0:08 -0.40) Units are meters Mark level: 0.00 Monday 2022-05-16 Full Moon Sunrise 6:23 HV, Sunset 20:45 HV Moonset 6:27 HV, Moonrise 21:32 HV High Tide: 3:36 HV 3.3 Low Tide: 9:43 HV 0.3 High Tide: 15:57 HV 3.3 Low Tide: 22:06 HV 0.3 Tuesday 2022-05-17 Sunrise 6:22 HV, Sunset 20:46 HV Moonset 7:10 HV, Moonrise 22:49 HV High Tide: 4:20 HV 3.3 Low Tide: 10:25 HV 0.3 High Tide: 16:40 HV 3.3 Low Tide: 22:51 HV 0.3 Wednesday 2022-05-18 Sunrise 6:21 HV, Sunset 20:47 HV Moonset 8:03 HV, Moonrise 0:00 HV High Tide: 5:07 HV 3.2 Low Tide: 11:08 HV 0.5 High Tide: 17:26 HV 3.3 Low Tide: 23:38 HV 0.4 Thursday 2022-05-19 Sunrise 6:20 HV, Sunset 20:48 HV Moonset 9:06 HV, Moonrise 1:01 HV High Tide: 5:56 HV 3.0 Low Tide: 11:55 HV 0.6 High Tide: 18:16 HV 3.2 Friday 2022-05-20 Sunrise 6:19 HV, Sunset 20:48 HV Moonrise 1:01 HV, Moonset 10:17 HV Low Tide: 0:29 HV 0.6 High Tide: 6:50 HV 2.8 Low Tide: 12:46 HV 0.9 High Tide: 19:10 HV 3.0 Saturday 2022-05-21 Sunrise 6:19 HV, Sunset 20:49 HV Moonrise 1:50 HV, Moonset 11:31 HV Low Tide: 1:29 HV 0.8 High Tide: 7:50 HV 2.6 Low Tide: 13:47 HV 1.1 High Tide: 20:11 HV 2.8 Sunday 2022-05-22 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 6:18 HV, Sunset 20:50 HV Moonrise 2:29 HV, Moonset 12:44 HV Low Tide: 2:43 HV 1.0 High Tide: 8:57 HV 2.5 Low Tide: 15:04 HV 1.3 High Tide: 21:20 HV 2.7 Monday 2022-05-23 Sunrise 6:17 HV, Sunset 20:51 HV Moonrise 3:01 HV, Moonset 13:53 HV Low Tide: 4:10 HV 1.1 High Tide: 10:11 HV 2.4 Low Tide: 16:33 HV 1.3 High Tide: 22:35 HV 2.7 Tuesday 2022-05-24 Sunrise 6:16 HV, Sunset 20:52 HV Moonrise 3:28 HV, Moonset 15:00 HV Low Tide: 5:28 HV 1.1 High Tide: 11:25 HV 2.5 Low Tide: 17:48 HV 1.3 High Tide: 23:46 HV 2.7 Wednesday 2022-05-25 Sunrise 6:16 HV, Sunset 20:52 HV Moonrise 3:52 HV, Moonset 16:05 HV Low Tide: 6:29 HV 1.0 High Tide: 12:29 HV 2.6 Low Tide: 18:46 HV 1.1 Thursday 2022-05-26 Sunrise 6:15 HV, Sunset 20:53 HV Moonrise 4:15 HV, Moonset 17:07 HV High Tide: 0:47 HV 2.8 Low Tide: 7:16 HV 0.9 High Tide: 13:21 HV 2.7 Low Tide: 19:32 HV 1.0 Friday 2022-05-27 Sunrise 6:15 HV, Sunset 20:54 HV Moonrise 4:38 HV, Moonset 18:10 HV High Tide: 1:38 HV 2.9 Low Tide: 7:55 HV 0.9 High Tide: 14:05 HV 2.8 Low Tide: 20:12 HV 0.9 Saturday 2022-05-28 Sunrise 6:14 HV, Sunset 20:55 HV Moonrise 5:02 HV, Moonset 19:12 HV High Tide: 2:22 HV 2.9 Low Tide: 8:30 HV 0.8 High Tide: 14:44 HV 2.9 Low Tide: 20:48 HV 0.8 Sunday 2022-05-29 Sunrise 6:14 HV, Sunset 20:56 HV Moonrise 5:30 HV, Moonset 20:15 HV High Tide: 3:02 HV 2.9 Low Tide: 9:02 HV 0.8 High Tide: 15:21 HV 3.0 Low Tide: 21:22 HV 0.8 Monday 2022-05-30 New Moon Sunrise 6:13 HV, Sunset 20:56 HV Moonrise 6:01 HV, Moonset 21:17 HV High Tide: 3:40 HV 2.9 Low Tide: 9:33 HV 0.8 High Tide: 15:56 HV 3.0 Low Tide: 21:55 HV 0.7 Tuesday 2022-05-31 Sunrise 6:13 HV, Sunset 20:57 HV Moonrise 6:39 HV, Moonset 22:16 HV High Tide: 4:16 HV 2.8 Low Tide: 10:05 HV 0.8 High Tide: 16:30 HV 3.0 Low Tide: 22:30 HV 0.8 Wednesday 2022-06-01 Sunrise 6:12 HV, Sunset 20:58 HV Moonrise 7:22 HV, Moonset 23:10 HV High Tide: 4:51 HV 2.8 Low Tide: 10:38 HV 0.8 High Tide: 17:05 HV 2.9 Low Tide: 23:05 HV 0.8 Thursday 2022-06-02 Sunrise 6:12 HV, Sunset 20:58 HV Moonrise 8:12 HV, Moonset 23:57 HV High Tide: 5:28 HV 2.7 Low Tide: 11:12 HV 0.9 High Tide: 17:41 HV 2.8 Low Tide: 23:41 HV 0.9 Friday 2022-06-03 Sunrise 6:11 HV, Sunset 20:59 HV Moonrise 9:08 HV, Moonset 0:38 HV High Tide: 6:05 HV 2.6 Low Tide: 11:49 HV 1.0 High Tide: 18:18 HV 2.7 Saturday 2022-06-04 Sunrise 6:11 HV, Sunset 21:00 HV Moonset 0:38 HV, Moonrise 10:07 HV Low Tide: 0:21 HV 1.0 High Tide: 6:45 HV 2.4 Low Tide: 12:30 HV 1.1 High Tide: 18:58 HV 2.6 Sunday 2022-06-05 Sunrise 6:11 HV, Sunset 21:00 HV Moonset 1:13 HV, Moonrise 11:08 HV Low Tide: 1:06 HV 1.1 High Tide: 7:29 HV 2.3 Low Tide: 13:17 HV 1.3 High Tide: 19:43 HV 2.5